Print SmallNormalLarge EnglishGreek

Enrollment

 

Student should enroll in courses from 2 October.

 

Academic Calendar for Fall Semester 2018-2019

1 October 2018 Monday Holiday (Cyprus’ Independence Day)
2 October 2018 Tuesday Enrollment in courses for Fall Semester commences
8 October 2018 Monday Opening day of instruction
19 October 2018 Friday Last day for adding/dropping a course and/or changing sections
28 October 2018 Sunday Holiday (Greek National Day – Ochi Day)
28 October 2018 Sunday Daylight Saving Time Ends – At 4:00 am the clock is turned back 1 hour
16 November 2018 Friday Last day for withdrawing from a distance education course
30 November 2018 Friday Last day for withdrawing from a course
21 December 2018 Friday Last day of instruction before Christmas holidays 1
25 December 2018 Tuesday Holiday (Christmas Day)
26 December 2018 Wednesday Holiday (Boxing Day)
1 January 2019 Tuesday Holiday (New Year’s Day)
6 January 2019 Sunday Holiday (Epiphany)
7 January 2019 Monday Opening Day of Instruction after Christmas Holidays
18 January 2019 Friday Last day of instruction 1
21 January 2019 Monday Final examinations commence
1 February 2019 Friday Final examinations end / End of Fall semester


Download our bulletin

Erasmus+ Program

eShop

Login   
Lost your password? - Not registered?

American College, 2 & 3 Omirou Avenue, P.O. Box 22425, 1521 Nicosia, Cyprus  |  Telephone: +357 22661122  |  Fax: +357 22665458  |  Email: college@ac.ac.cy

© Copyright 2018 American College. All Rights Reserved  |  Terms and Conditions

Developed By: Dynamic Works  |  Powered By: EasyConsole CMS