Print SmallNormalLarge EnglishGreek

Administration

Office of the College Director  
   
Dr. Marios Americanos, Director E-mail: college@ac.ac.cy
   
   
Office of Admissions  
   
Tasos Anastasiou, Director E-Mail: tasos.anastasiou@ac.ac.cy 
Andrea Leventi, Officer E-Mail: andrea.leventi@ac.ac.cy
   
   
Office of Administration  
   
Lakis Agathocleous, Director E-Mail: lakis.agathocleous@ac.ac.cy
   
   
Marketing  
   
Yannis Ioannou, Officer E-mail: yannis.ioannou@ac.ac.cy
   
   
Office of Finance  
   
Popi Savva, Officer E-Mail: finance@ac.ac.cy
   
   
Information Technology  
   
Sakis Papalexiou,  Administrator E-mail: sakis.papalexiou@ac.ac.cy
   
   
Library  
   
Andreas Galanos, Librarian E-Mail: library@ac.ac.cy
   
   
Student Welfare Office  
   
Stella Georgiou, Officer E-Mail: stella.georgiou@ac.ac.cy
Maria Ellinidou, Officer E-Mail: maria.ellinidou@ac.ac.cy


Download our bulletin

Erasmus+ Program

eShop

Login   
Lost your password? - Not registered?

American College, 2 & 3 Omirou Avenue, P.O. Box 22425, 1521 Nicosia, Cyprus  |  Telephone: +357 22368000  |  Fax: +357 22368001  |  Email: college@ac.ac.cy

© Copyright 2019 American College. All Rights Reserved  |  Terms and Conditions

Developed By: Dynamic Works  |  Powered By: EasyConsole CMS